Upcoming events

We are currently working on preparing awesome new events in this category.

Join the community

Join the European Udacity Facebook Community, a place where you can discover new learning opportunities, engage with fellow Udacians in your area, and stay up-to-date with what’s happening at Udacity.

Join our Facebook Group

Past events

25 Jul
Build Your Brand by Telling Your Story

Build Your Brand by Telling Your Story

Wednesday, July 25, 18:00

YouTube Live

19 Jul
A Day in the Life of a Product Manager

A Day in the Life of a Product Manager

Thursday, July 19, 18:00

YouTube Live

19 Jul
A Day in the Life of a Data Scientist

A Day in the Life of a Data Scientist

Thursday, July 19, 0:00

YouTube Live

27 Jun
Skills vs. Experience: Constructing a Tech Resume That Will Get Noticed

Skills vs. Experience: Constructing a Tech Resume That Will Get Noticed

Wednesday, June 27, 18:00

YouTube Live

6 Jun
Careers Webinar with NVIDIA

Careers Webinar with NVIDIA

Wednesday, June 6, 19:00

YouTube Live

12 Apr
How to Navigate a Career Change

How to Navigate a Career Change

Thursday, April 12, 18:30

Udacity Europe Office

27 Mar
Intersect 2018 Viewing Parties

Intersect 2018 Viewing Parties

Tuesday, March 27, 18:00

Various locations: Berlin, Munich, London, Cairo

16 Mar
Udacity Accelerate Recruiting Event

Udacity Accelerate Recruiting Event

Friday, March 16, 12:00

030 Eventloft

8 Mar
Careers Webinar with SAP - Blockchain & Machine Learning

Careers Webinar with SAP - Blockchain & Machine Learning

Thursday, March 8, 18:00

YouTube Live

1 Mar
Udacity Friends London Meetup

Udacity Friends London Meetup

Thursday, March 1, 18:30

CodeNode

22 Nov
Careers Webinar with Bosch and David Silver

Careers Webinar with Bosch and David Silver

Wednesday, November 22, 19:00

YouTube Live